Letter To Lillian

Dear Lilly,

I’ve said it once and I’ll say it a million more times this weekend, but I CAN NOT believe that you are F O U R years old! You were a delightful two year old, but I can’t say I’m sad to kiss your third year goodbye. You are full of sass, you even said the word ass(once)!

20140627-113053.jpg

20140627-113208.jpg

20140627-113250.jpg

20140627-113322.jpg

You are a pint sized fashionista, you love to sing and dance, and I wouldn’t have you any other way. Thank you for bringing so much fun into our lives. We love your BIG personality. Again, I can’t believe you are four!

2 thoughts on “Letter To Lillian

  1. Cara & Josh Carpenter says:

    Very cute! I’m guessing its safe to say it is little miss Lilly’s Birthday? Happy Birthday Miss Lilly! <3

I <3 COMMENTS

