Spring Has Sprung && DIY

I have some very lofty pallet DIY ideas. I’ve got a garage full of tools and one of these days I’ll get a chance to play. I started off super easy, and nailed these plastic pots to this old pallet and planted succulents. (Because, who has time to water often?)

door blog

I also dug up the rock in my front yard and planted some flowers, which I now regret. (Because, who has time to water often?)

Surprisingly, the plants are still alive. I like how it’s easier to keep human beings alive than it is flowers. I feel like it should be the other way around. It’s not my fault plants are so sensitive. And thirsty.

flower blog

Here are some of the ideas I have planned for the stock pile of pallets I’m hoarding:
green-pallet-table

il_570xN_392003254_6an9

il_570xN_555750919_nqoe

il_570xN_570550438_nvj1

pallet and spool furniture

I <3 COMMENTS

