Maui or Bust

Here’s to hoping that my sweet , sweet friend in Maui doesn’t read my blog. I’m packing up both kids and taking a trip to surprise her and to visit with her family this march!  They’ve all met Lilly during trips out here to Arizona in the past couple years, but they haven’t yet met Jackson, and I haven’t been back to visit them since moving out of their spare bedroom FOUR YEARS AGO TODAY. The past four years have utterly flown by, life got the best of me and now a reunion on their home turf is so close I can taste it.

image

2 thoughts on “Maui or Bust

I <3 COMMENTS

