Rumor Has It

No, this isn’t my attempt at an Adele hit, it’s me, telling my loyal readers that I heard a rumor…

Please please please if you know somebody who works for Old Navy, confirm it for me.

This weekend, 75% [EXTRA] off the already marked down clearance section???

I can’t risk this NOT being true, so I’ll see you there at 9:00 am.

Also, because this blog is where I share things that are worth sharing, please visit this blog, to check out the ice cream sandwich inspiration that was just posted. I’m dying of deliciousness. MUST. MAKE.

2 thoughts on “Rumor Has It

I <3 COMMENTS

