Fruit Cake

Last week I posted a couple of recipes for you all to inspire some WOW worthy 4th of July treats for pot lucks, etc. Today we had a pot luck at my office for my birthday, and the best baker on my team made me the Fruit Pie that I showed you all! Read the recipe right here!

The beauty of this dessert is you can use whatever fruit you like, and you can decorate it any way you please. This is how my co-worker Joan’s turned out.

 

Thank you so, so much for putting so much love into my birthday cake, Joan. Turned out beautiful if you ask me!

5 thoughts on “Fruit Cake

I <3 COMMENTS

