I’m Back

20120608-100653.jpg

Waaake up everybody, Blair is back!

I haven’t posted to this blog since May 1st! Oh my gosh it feels great to be back. Everybody needs a summer vacation, right?

The past 38 days have been interesting, to say the least. I took my family to Miami where our main form of exercise was chasing a two year old, and walking EVERYWHERE. It was awesome.

I wore a hot pink bikini.

Did I just admit that? YUP!

I didn’t do it justice, but I’m proud of myself for at least wearing it. If you guys are patient, I will post later today a gazillion pictures. More has happened in the past 38 days besides just Miami, but I have to be hush about it still so bear with me. I’ll drop the dirty news soon enough.

5 thoughts on “I’m Back

I <3 COMMENTS

