Lilly’s Mustache Party – This post, in no way, has anything to do with the general genre of this blog.

I have BIG  hairy ideas for Lilly’s upcoming birthday party.

 I love a day dedicated to birthday cake and ice cream.

 I can’t wait for her to turn TWO!

 

She’s such a funky kid and she isn’t into princesses, cartoons, and all the other normal two-year old themes.

These are just photo ideas from Pinterest, after her party I’ll share my pictures.

There will even be a photo-booth. Get excited people, Lord knows I am.

 I found the inspiration for her party on Pinterest(aka my Bible), so if you have a funky kid at home who likes to think outside the box, feel free to replicate!

7 thoughts on “Lilly’s Mustache Party – This post, in no way, has anything to do with the general genre of this blog.

I <3 COMMENTS

