Skinny Summer

First of all, the scarf has to go. There is no way in hell when the temperature reaches degrees that make shaving my head sound like a good idea, that I’m going to wrap ANYTHING around my neck. Unless it’s an ice-cold towel. Besides, I have a better idea for that scarf. It involves wrapping it around my hands when I drive so I don’t get third degree burns on my palms from the steering wheel. I’m a genius. I can’t help it.

 

Second of all, who doesn’t love Tory Burch sandals? I know I do. Also, there is something about the gold coin necklace that makes me go Ga-Ga for Bangladesh. And who doesn’t love going Ga-Ga for Bangladesh?

2 thoughts on “Skinny Summer

I <3 COMMENTS

