Skinny Summer

Anybody who knows me in real life, knows that cardigans are a staple in my wardrobe and on my body. Even in the dead of summer, I can be caught with a cardigan or pull-over of some sort. When you work in a climate controlled office like I do, it’s important that you don’t necessarily dress for the 115 degree heat outside, if your going to spend 10 hours at desk that has been cooled to a balmy 70.  This outfit encompasses all things I love. From the colors, to the ability to shed a layer, to the woven purse, and the gold bangles.

3 thoughts on “Skinny Summer

  1. Michelle says:

    I love it! Would you be up to a Saturday morning shopping spree in late April? I’ve made a deal with myself, that if I can drop 10-15 pounds by then end of April, I get a new Spring/Summer wardrobe. :)

I <3 COMMENTS

