Raise your hand if you feel to sick to work out

Oh my FREAKING GOSH, people.

Please tell me I’m not the only person who has this perpetual Allergy/Cold thing going on? I’m leaving a trail of tissue every where I go. I’m almost frightened to step foot in the gym with these germs, for fear that somebody else has spread theirs as well, and will put my symptoms into double-time! Now that I think about it, the gym daycare. Ahhh.

Lilly.

 Gross kids.

Germs.

Snot.

Drool.

CULPRIT??

We are proud Dog owners now. This excites me because our new furry friend is about twice the size(or more), of a Coyote, and will make me feel safe to take on walks, and short jogs around my neighborhood. We live in a very safe neighborhood, don’t get me wrong..but I watch WAY too much L&O SVU for my own good – so my mind always goes there.

I can officially say I’m down a pants size. Obviously this is exciting. Bye-bye weight. Well, bye-bye to some of it, at least. Can’t wait to see the rest of you disappear. By “you”, I mean the fat.

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be up for a Zumba class. If I don’t make it to that, I already have set plans to go to the Zoo. This time I won’t be running it. Hopefully there will be no flashbacks involved.

You know, of Dani making me run up the damn hills.

 

 

5 thoughts on “Raise your hand if you feel to sick to work out

  1. curvyelviesays says:

    Awesome you are down a pants size. I suffer from allegies too. I live in Texas and it’s fillled with all kinds of stuff. I heard raw honey is good for it. Keep up the good work!

    • My mom swears by Honey – but it has to be local, from your area only!! I’m sure it works, but that is the ONE food that I am repulsed by LOL!!

  2. Great job!!!! I had a terrible flu and then allergy shots this week putting off a workout till today. Oh and those darn Reeses Peanut Butter Eggs do not, I repeat do not help with losing weight! Post a photo of your pup. I love my little Addi-Lu, dogs change your life!

I <3 COMMENTS

