Daily Dose – I Needed This

3 thoughts on “Daily Dose – I Needed This

  1. thewondermya says:

    Yes ! 200 % true, discipline gets my school work done in time, my house chores done each day and my ass on the elliptical trainer each day too. God thank you for giving us discipline to reach our goals, don’t know how we achieve anything without it !!!

  2. mylowprice says:

    It is so hard keeping at it, I had broken my ankle back in July of 2011 and had to stay off of it for five month’s. Now I’ve been walking for the past two months, I’ve tryed working out. But I stop soon after starting. It’s even harder when your doing it by yourself, because when my mind say okay it’s over.

I <3 COMMENTS

