This Post has NOTHING to do with Fitness

I’m moving soon, and we’re completely re-doing our living room. Two years ago I went through a ridiculous black and white phase. I am so over it. I need some color in my house, dammit! Now that I get to re-do everything, I’m dreaming of greys, yellows, turquoise(‘s), and mirrors.

I’m thinking this couch:

Sitting atop this rug:

This color coffee table, sitting atop Cow rug:

This mirrored end table, sitting next to beautiful grey couch:

I also have a major crush on all things Chevron right now, so for curtains I’m thinking these:

I’ll show you guys the end result as soon as we move!

6 thoughts on “This Post has NOTHING to do with Fitness

I <3 COMMENTS

