OH YEAH, AND THIS TOO!!!!!

I can’t believe I forgot to put this in my last post, but let’s be real people, I’m not sure where a fitness accomplishment would have fit in between Maui, and a freaking chicken salad.  This deserves its own post, so I’ll keep it short and to the point!

Last night at the gym, I ran almost an ENTIRE mile without stopping.  Ah, I die! I’m so proud of myself.  35 days ago I could only run for like 30 seconds without stopping to catch my breath.  So Hell Freaking Yeah everybody! 

Now I have 38 days to increase that by a little over 2 miles.  It might be possible.  I’m going to give it my all. If it doesn’t happen, then I know I’ll at least be a lot closer to where I need to be, and if I end up walking a bit during my 5k, then so be it.  All I want is to complete it, and that my friends, will happen!

2 thoughts on “OH YEAH, AND THIS TOO!!!!!

I <3 COMMENTS

