Not That You Care

Today, through Thursday I have to be at work at 7:30am.  This is an incredible feat for me. I’m usually not in the office until 1:30pm.  This morning was the first time in ages that I’ve driven to work in the pitch black dark. Dan woke me up when the alarm went off(because I can sleep through a freaking bomb).  When I got up I mumbled something that I’m pretty sure I was dreaming about, he said “what”? And I said “I don’t know how to ask my question”. haha. Why does what’s happening in dreams never seem to make any real world sense?  Oh well.  Oh my god, I forgot to brush my teeth. SEXY, right? I swear I have really good hygiene but come on people!  Actually, including my wedding day(GASP!), this is the second time in the past 6 months that I forgot to brush.  Now I’m probably grossing you out, and you’re like “what the hell? This post isn’t even about healthy living”.  It’s about to get a lot worse guys, because this post is actually about, DUN DUN…

See how dark it was, people? Skinny Vanilla Latte, with soy. I don’t even like Starbucks, but there is something about waking up when the moon is still shining, and subconsciously being drawn to their drive-thru.  Do you agree?

2 thoughts on “Not That You Care

I <3 COMMENTS

