Holy Hot Hump Day People

Today is Day 3 of me missing work. <insert sad face here> It’s also January 4th, and it’s 80 degrees outside here. Just thought I’d rub that in your pretty little faces.

Yesterday was by far the worst sick day yet. 

This afternoon I sat up on the couch and Dan asked me whats wrong. I’m not even kidding you guys, I said “Oh shit! I forgot to update my blog yesterday” <insert another sad face here>

He now thinks I have an addiction.  I tried to tell him my addiction to blogging is nowhere near as bad as my addiction to Pinterest, eating chocolate, or eating Lilly’s chubby little toes.  He doesn’t believe me. 

I told him I didn’t forget to do any of those things yesterday while I was dying. So HA!

I <3 COMMENTS

