So You’ve Been Eating Healthy…

…NOT ME! 

I certainly haven’t been eating caramel corn – drizzled in dark chocolate.  Nope, not me.

Carb loading?  No never, not me.

On Christmas Eve I definitely didn’t order the healthy salmon and asparagus entree – and then follow it up with a healthy dose of Tiramisu.  Not me!

But today is a new day.  I’m back to the gym, and back to eating right. 

 I thought I could make it through the holidays without giving in. 

This girl didn’t make it, nope not me!

I <3 COMMENTS

